COVID-19 Updates
Updated December 7, 2020

Cambridge College will continue remote teaching through Spring 2021 term. The health and safety of our students, faculty, staff and community are important to us. Please see our updates regarding COVID-19 protocols and campus plans.

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

CC-Springfield Contacts


The Cambridge College- Springfield Team


Admissions

413-747-0204
 or 1-800-829-4723

Megan Sullivan | Megan.Sullivan@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 ext. 6613

Suleika Rivera | Suleika.Rivera@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 ext. 6623

Student Services

Colleen Perenick | colleen.perenick@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6614

Academic Services

Teresa Forte | teresa.forte@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6622

IT Services

Jason Stallone | jason.stallone@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6617

Business Office 

Samantha Uelmen | samantha.uelmen@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6610

Student Financial Services

Located in Boston, MA
617-873-0403 | SFS@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contact

413-747-0204 x6610

Map & Directions