COVID-19 Update

As of June 2, 2022, masks are required on all Massachusetts campuses. See details

Our dedication to Racial Equality and Social Justice (RESJ) spans decades. Learn more about our RESJ Initiative

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

CC-Springfield Contacts


 

Admissions

1-800-829-4723

Megan Sullivan | Megan.Sullivan@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 ext. 6613 or Google Voice 413-384-9886 

Blair Ross | blair.ross@cambridgecollege.edu
617-873-0254

Staff

Tyesha Burke | tyesha.burke@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6610

IT Services

Daquan Warrick | daquan.warrick@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6617

Student Financial Services

Located in Boston, MA
617-873-0403 | SFS@cambridgecollege.edu

or

617-873-0193 | ryan.frieden@cambridgecollege.edu 

Undergraduate Coordinator

Traci Talbert | traci.talbert@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 x6621

School of Management

Paula Malady | paula.malady@cambridgecollege.edu
617-873-1424

School of Psychology & Counseling

Teresa Forte | teresa.forte@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 x6622

School of Education

Autism/Applied Behavior Analysis Program
Program Chair: Joseph Vedora, BCBA-D, LABA
joseph.vedora@go.cambridgecollege.edu
617-945-4958

Early Childhood Teacher Program
Program Chair: Christy Reynolds, EdD
christy.reynolds@go.cambridgecollege.edu
617-873-0214

Teacher of Students with Moderate Disabilities Program
Program Chair: Nicole Stallion
nicole.stallion@go.cambridgecollege.edu
617-899-3691

Emergency Contact

Cambridge College: 413-747-0204 x6610
Tower Square: 413-205-8408

Map & Directions