Our dedication to Racial Equality and Social Justice (RESJ) spans decades. Learn more about our RESJ Initiative

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

CC-Springfield Contacts


Admissions

1-800-829-4723

Megan Sullivan | Megan.Sullivan@cambridgecollege.edu
413-384-9886

Blair Ross | blair.ross@cambridgecollege.edu
617-873-0254

Staff

Asst. Director of Business Operations
Megan Sullivan | Megan.Sullivan@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 x6613

IT Services

helpdesk@cambridgecollege.edu
617-873-0159

Student Financial Services

Located in Boston, MA | SFS@cambridgecollege.edu
617-873-0403

or

Ryan Frieden | ryan.frieden@cambridgecollege.edu
617-873-0193

Undergraduate Coordinator

Traci Talbert | traci.talbert@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 x6621

School of Management

Paula Malady | paula.malady@cambridgecollege.edu
617-873-1424

School of Psychology & Counseling

Kate Sullivan-Corbett  | kathrine.sullivan-corbett@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 x6622

School of Education

Autism/Applied Behavior Analysis Program
Program Chair: Joseph Vedora, BCBA-D, LABA
joseph.vedora@go.cambridgecollege.edu
617-945-4958

Early Childhood Teacher Program
Program Chair: Christy Reynolds, EdD
christy.reynolds@go.cambridgecollege.edu
617-873-0214

Teacher of Students with Moderate Disabilities Program
Program Chair: Nicole Stallions
nicole.stallions@go.cambridgecollege.edu
617-899-3691

Emergency Contact

Cambridge College: 413-384-9886
Tower Square: 413-205-8408

Map & Directions