COVID-19 Updates
Updated April 1, 2021

We will continue remote teaching this summer with an expectation to return to classrooms in Fall 2021. See details. 

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

CC-Springfield Contacts


The Cambridge College- Springfield Team


Admissions

413-747-0204
 or 1-800-829-4723

Megan Sullivan | Megan.Sullivan@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 ext. 6613

Suleika Rivera | Suleika.Rivera@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 ext. 6623

Student Services

Colleen Perenick | colleen.perenick@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6614

Academic Services

Teresa Forte | teresa.forte@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6622

IT Services

Jason Stallone | jason.stallone@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6617

Business Office 

Samantha Uelmen | samantha.uelmen@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6610

Student Financial Services

Located in Boston, MA
617-873-0403 | SFS@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contact

413-747-0204 x6610

Map & Directions